About OVPR

About OVPR

OVPR Staff Directory

Office of Animal Care & Use

Name / e-mail Title Office Phone Number
Alworth, Leanne, DVM, MS, DACLAM
alworth@uga.edu
Assistant Director, University Research Animal Resources/Life Sciences Life Sciences C 126 706-542-6084
Carter, Christopher
crcarter@uga.edu
IT Manager 606 Boyd 706-542-7378
Gavrielides, Stephanie
stephlg@uga.edu
IACUC Coordinator 608 A Boyd 706-542-4426
Harvey, Stephen, DVM, MS, DACLAM
sbharvey@uga.edu
Assistant Director, University Research Animal Resources/Veterinary Medicine 206 Vet Med 706-542-4173
Kelly, Lisa
lmkelly@uga.edu
Training Coordinator 622 C Boyd 706-583-0816
King, Christopher S., DVM, DACLAM
cking@uga.edu
Associate Vice President for Research Compliance
Director of Animal Care & Use, Senior Director of Biosafety
629 Boyd 706-542-5933
Lynch, Melissa A.
mlynch88@uga.edu
Administrative Specialist I 624 Boyd 706-542-5933
Smith, Eric
smitty8@uga.edu
IACUC Associate I 623 Boyd 706-542-4004
FAX     706-542-5638